Events Summary

Click an event's title to see details for that event.

Boxing Day Tour 2018 Wed, 26/12/2018
  • The Wellow, Cleethorpes
  • The Punchbowl, Cleethorpes
  • The No. 2, Cleethorpes
  • Willy's Pub, Cleethorpes
  • Jonny Donuts, Cleethorpes
  • The Nottingham, Cleethorpes
Plough Play Tour Fri, 28/12/2018 No location set.
Plough Sunday 2019 Sun, 06/01/2019
  • The White Hart, Ludford
  • Market Place, Binbrook
  • The Plough, Binbrook
Grimsby Morris Men at Louth Folk Club Thu, 10/01/2019
  • The Brown Cow, Louth
Skidbrooke Waes-hal 2019 Sun, 20/01/2019
  • Skidbrooke Cyder Co., The Grange, Saddleback Road, Skidbrooke, LN11 7DH
  • The New Inn, Saltfleet
JMO Day of Dance 2019 Sat, 30/03/2019
  • Manchester
April Fool's Day Dance-out Mon, 01/04/2019
  • tbc
Easter Sunday Dance-out Sun, 21/04/2019
  • tbc
Saint George's Day Dance-out Tue, 23/04/2019
  • tbc
May Day Dance-out Wed, 01/05/2019
  • tbc
Kirton Lindsey Event Sun, 05/05/2019
  • Kirton Lindsey
Tea Room Tour Wed, 08/05/2019
  • tbc
Doncaster Folk Festival Sat, 18/05/2019
  • Doncaster
Binbrook Pump Blessing Mon, 20/05/2019
  • Binbrook
Cleethorpes Folk and Cidert Festival 2019 Sat, 25/05/2019 to Sun, 26/05/2019
  • The Signal Box Inn, Cleethorpes
Kelsey and Caistor Pump Blessings Mon, 03/06/2019
  • North Kelsey Pump
  • Caistor Pump
  • The Salutation Inn
Southwell Folk Festival 2019 Sat, 08/06/2019 to Sun, 09/06/2019
  • Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Yorkshire Coast Weekend of Dance Sat, 22/06/2019 to Sun, 23/06/2019
  • Scarborough
Barrow Carnival Mon, 24/06/2019
  • Barrow Market Place